Schulfussball-Verantwortliche

Kanton Verantw. Person Adresse Ort Telefon E-Mail Bemerkungen
AG Feta Dzelili Langäckerstrasse 42 8957 Spreitenbach N 076 443 22 70 dzelili.feta@football.ch
AI/AR Sibylle Diem Rutz Gaiserau 52c 9056 Gais B 071 344 14 49 / P 071 790 03 13 s.diem@bluewin.ch
BE Martin Hagi Baggwilgraben 42
3267 Seedorf P 032 392 40 12 / N 079 963 03 75 martinhagi@bluewin.ch
BS/BL Heinz Treuer Schaienweg 3 4107 Ettingen N 079 346 85 90 / B 061 552 04 90 fcb1893@bluemail.ch
FL Mirianda Frick Liechtensteiner Fussballverband
Landstrasse 149
9494 Schaan B +423 237 47 47 Mirianda.Frick@lfv.li
FR Frédéric Schafer Rue Nestlé 9 1636 Broc P 079 284 97 75 frederic.schafer@fr.educanet2.ch
GE Raphaël Polier Ch. de Roday 44 1256 Troinex N 076 616 11 00 rpolier@hispeed.ch
GL Willy Geisser Fronalpstr. 20 8752 Näfels B 055 612 35 17 / N 079 266 02 92 willy.geisser@glarus.educanet2.ch
GR Oliver Sidler Adlerweg 11 7000 Chur N 079 294 61 65 / P 081 284 15 19 sidol@bluewin.ch
JU Patrick Sylvestre c/o Office des sports
Case Postale 1476
2900 Porrentruy B 032 420 34 55 / N 078 630 02 06 patricksylvestre@bluewin.ch
LU Philipp Méroz Unterlöchlistrassse 5 6006 Luzern N 077 256 20 03 schulfussball@bluewin.ch
NE Daniel de Martini Rue des Mornets 29A 2520 La Neuveville N 079 412 20 62 demartini.daniel@football.ch
NW Andreas Renggli Steinersmatt 26 6370 Stans N 079 237 32 88 anre@sunrise.ch
OW Roland Vallata Sagenmattli 1 6072 Sachseln B 041 610 19 20 / N 079 308 52 25 rvallata@bluemail.ch
SG Markus Stark Obergiessenstrasse 8 9444 Diepoldsau P 071 733 27 05 / N 079 424 56 39 markus.stark@cscupsg.ch
SH Dominik Ebi Lindenweg 1 8218 Osterfingen N 076 262 45 62 ebi@schulewilchingen.ch
SO Gina Geiser - Munzi Saphirweg 3 4552 Derendingen B 034 445 23 11 / P 032 681 05 66 ginageiser@hotmail.com
SZ Peter Lüthi Seestrasse 20 6315 Oberägeri N 079 341 57 63 pluethi@datazug.ch
TG MS Stefan Ryffel Schulhaus Nordstrasse
Nordstrasse 22
8580 Amriswil N 078 677 06 03 / B 071 411 49 49 s.ryffel@hotmail.com
TG OS Martin Herzog Oberstufe Bruggfeld 8589 Sitterdorf B 071 420 05 53 mhex@bluemail.ch
TI Hayrullah Yildirim FTC , Via Campagna 2.1. 6512 Giubiasco B 091 857 01 31 yildirim.hayrullah@football.ch
UR Peter Fleischmann Lehnplatz 12 6460 Altdorf B 041 870 22 42 / P 041 870 86 69 fleischmannpeter@bluewin.ch
VD Florent Bron Rte de Brent 11 1807 Blonay N 079 235 54 25 Florent.bron@etu.hepl.ch
VS Mathieu Moser Rte des Rappes 45 1921 Martigny N 079 387 74 85 mathieu.moser@gmail.com
ZG Hans Jermann Brunnmatt 11 6330 Cham B 079 279 32 91 h.jermann@bluewin.ch
ZH Willy Scramoncini Frauentalweg 11 8045 Zürich P 044 462 66 01 / N 079 278 21 78 fam.scramo@bluewin.ch