responsabili del calcio scolastico

Cantone Persona responsabile Indirizzo Luogo Telefono E-mail Osservazioni
AG Jürg Klingelfuss AFV, Industriestrasse 1 5000 Aarau +41 79 536 64 11 juerg.klingelfuss@unilu.ch
AI/AR Sibylle Diem Rutz Gaiserau 52c 9056 Gais +41 71 344 14 49 / +41 71 790 03 13 s.diem@bluewin.ch
BE Martin Hagi Baggwilgraben 42
3267 Seedorf +41 32 392 40 12 / +41 79 963 03 75 martinhagi@bluewin.ch
BS/BL Heinz Treuer Schaienweg 3 4107 Ettingen +41 79 346 85 90 / +41 61 721 10 06 fcb1893@bluemail.ch
FL Joëlle Schlegel Liechtensteiner Fussballverband
Landstrasse 149
9494 Schaan +423 237 24 21 joelle.schlegel@lfv.li
FR Frédéric Schafer Ruelle des Prays 7 1663 Epagny N 079 284 97 75 frederic.schafer@edufr.ch
GE Raphaël Polier Ch. de Roday 44 1256 Troinex N 076 616 11 00 rpolier@hispeed.ch
GL Willy Geisser Fronalpstr. 20 8752 Näfels B 055 612 35 17 / N 079 266 02 92 willy.geisser@gmail.com
GR Oliver Sidler Adlerweg 11 7000 Chur N 079 294 61 65 / P 081 284 15 19 sidol@bluewin.ch
JU Patrick Sylvestre Rue de la Condemenne 17
2915 Bure B 032 420 34 55 / N 078 630 02 06 patricksylvestre@bluewin.ch
LU Philipp Méroz Unterlöchlistrassse 5 6006 Luzern N 077 256 20 03 schulfussball@bluewin.ch
NE Stéphane Juvet Quai Robert-Comtesse 3 2000 Neuchâtel +41 32 853 44 55 juvet.stephane@football.ch
NW Andreas Renggli Büntistrasse 12 6370 Stans N 079 237 32 88 anre@sunrise.ch
OW Röthlin Andre Schwändli 1 6055 Alpnach N 079 620 22 21 Roethlin_andre@hotmail.com
SG Markus Stark Obergiessenstrasse 8 9444 Diepoldsau P 071 733 27 05 / N 079 424 56 39 markus.stark@cscupsg.ch
SH Fraras Shamari faras.shamari@schulen-stadtsh.ch
SH Linda Filomeno linda.filomeno@schulen-stadtsh.ch
SO Kurt Kirchhofer Eichholzstrasse 7 4566 Kriegstetten N 078 724 60 21 kurt.kirchhofer@gmail.com
SZ Michael Kälin Rinderplätzstrasse 21 8846 Willerzell N 078 822 62 31 michael.kaelin77@hotmail.com
TG MS Stefan Ryffel Schulhaus Nordstrasse
Nordstrasse 22
8580 Amriswil N 078 677 06 03 / B 071 411 49 49 s.ryffel@hotmail.com
TG OS Martin Herzog Oberstufe Bruggfeld 8589 Sitterdorf B 071 420 05 53 mhex@bluemail.ch
TI Tamara Crivelli FTC , Via Campagna 2.1. 6512 Giubiasco N 076 615 99 18 tamara.crivelli@gmail.com
UR Fabian Gerig Postfach 105 6472 Erstfeld N 079 684 30 12 fabiangerig89@gmail.com
VD
VS MS Nils Carrupt Rue chez Moren 18D 1955 Chamson N 079 456 02 42 nils.carrupt@edu.vs.ch
VS OS Christophe Fontannaz Rte des Vignerons 25 1963 Vétroz N 079 637 60 93 christophefontannaz@bluewin.ch
ZG Hans Jermann Brunnmatt 11 6330 Cham N 079 279 32 91 h.jermann@bluewin.ch
ZH Marcel Corbat Bernardastrasse 57 5442 Fislibach N 079 387 66 59 marcel.corbat@bluewin.ch
ZH Willy Scramoncini Berglistrasse 6 8623 Wetzikon N 079 278 21 78 fam.scramo@bluewin.ch